How do I edit a login?
Editing a login is quick and easy.
- Click on the three dots alongside the relevant login.
- The details of the login are then presented to you.
- You can then edit all the individual details of the login.
- Note that you will need to click save having made changes in order to secure the changes made.
Since the release of forghetti Carbonara, it is now also possible to edit the service directly from the summary page. Just click on the settings icon alongside the individual forghettible or click edit at the top of the screen.
How do I delete a login?
Following the same steps as for editing a login, when you display the details of a login, you will see the option to delete the login at the bottom of the details.
Note that you cannot recover a login once it has been deleted.