How do I edit a login?
Editing a login is quick and easy.
Click on the relevant login and then click the link to view the details on the top right hand side of the doodlepad panel.
The details of the login are then presented to you.
Click on the edit link to then be able to edit all the individual details of the login.
Note that you will need to click save having made changes in order to secure the changes made.
How do I delete a login
Following the same steps as for editing a login, when you display the details of a login, you will see the option to delete the login at the bottom of the details.
Note that you cannot recover a login once it has been deleted.