Managing group access
Editing permissions and access to groups is simple. Follow these simple steps:
- Click on the groups tab and then the group settings icon and you will see the list of members
- Click on the member that you wish to promote or remove
- You have the following variety of options:
- Make someone a group admin
- Revoke admin status
- Remove someone from the group altogether
Note that if you choose to remove someone from a group, then they will never be able to access those logins again via their account unless you invite them back into the group.
You can read more about group permissions here.